Program Committee

At the IHCON 2018 meeting, the following scientists were voted to become the IHCON 2020 Technical Program Committee:

Technical Chair: Louise Hickson, The University of Queensland, Australia

Co-Chairs: Tobias Neher, University of Southern Denmark and Karolina Smeds, ORCA Europe, Widex A/S, Sweden

Organizational Co-Chair: Sunil Puria, Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts Eye and Ear, USA