Meeting Chair: Dr. Sunil Puria (Harvard University and MEE)

Technical Chair 2022: Dr. Louise Hickson, The University of Queensland, Australia

Technical Co-Chairs 2022: Dr. Tobias Neher, University of Southern Denmark and Dr. Karolina Smeds, ORCA Europe, Widex A/S, Sweden

Administrative Support: Barbara Serrano and Kevin N. O'Connor

IHCON 2022 is supported in part by:
- Conference grant R13 DC013748 from the National Institute on Deafness and other Communication Disorders of NIH
- The Hearing Industry Research Consortium
- Massachusetts Eye and Ear

IHCON 2022 is co-sponsored by the Acoustical Society of America